Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Des papillons ...
20 décembre 2007

Atmosphère

-
-

98

-
-

44_1     44_2

-

-
-

58_2

59_2

58_1

-
-
-

-

13clues3 119306396778 susana4 109

39 41 90
-

                                                                                                      Mari Mahr
-

"The inspiration for my photographs comes from my family home -our apartment in Budapest, where I grew up. My concerns about environmental and human issues were fuelled by those of my mother whose compassion for nature and humanity left an indelible mark on me." Mari Mahr

"...the creation of atmospheres of experience and memory, events and feelings beyond the edge of the picture, has remained the hallmark of her work." Tom Evans, A Few Days in Geneva, Travelling Light, London, 1988)

-

-

Publicité
Commentaires
L
On ne se connait pas mais la sensibilité me touche à chaque billet, c'est fou !!!<br /> Bref, encore un très beau et bon choix ! :))
C
mais qu'est ce que c'est bien ... comme j'aime visiter ton blog ...<br /> une pure merveille ...
K
Y'a pas à dire, le noir et blanc c'est superbe !!!<br /> J'aime beaucoup ce genre de photographies.... univers un peu fantasque et poétique :-)
Des papillons ...
Publicité
Archives
Publicité